School Council meetings are held the fourth Thursday of every month in the St. Mary’s Parish Rectory at 5:30 P.M.  All public is invited to attend.

School Council Members 

President: Jessica Savioe
Treasurer: Bill Beaune

Vice President:   Kathy Spencer
Secretary: Kristen Sawruk


Father Sebastian Kavumkal (Pastor Delegate)
Donald Henderson

Father Mike Chenier
Colleen Sober
Duke Pepin

HASA Representative:
Andrea Schwab