Education Council

School Council meetings are held the fourth Thursday of every month in the St. Mary’s Parish Rectory at 5:30 P.M.  All public is invited to attend.
School Council members are:
President:            Jessica Savioe
Vice President:   Kathy Spencer
Treasurer:           Bill Beaune
Secretary:            Kristen Sawruk


Father Sebastian Kavumkal (Pastor Delegate)

Father Mike Chenier

Donald Henderson

Colleen Sober

Duke Pepin

HASA Representative:

Andrea Schwab